DVD-Song Of A Lifetime

Song Of A Lifetime DVD

It is no ordinary evening: Kyla, two extraordinary musicians, the Holy Spirit….and you!

Kyla Rowland welcomes you into her secret world of writing as she performs some of her most memorable and beloved songs… Songs you have known and sung for the past four decades.

With the great Tim Parton’s thrilling piano talent and the beautiful guitar sounds of Jeremy Medkiff, you are drawn into the life of one of Southern Gospel’s most annointed songsmiths.

As you listen to the stories behind these songs, you laugh, you cry and worship, until you find that the Holy Spirit has transported you into Heavenly places. Finally, Kyla is joined by her daughter, Allyson, and son, Barry, of Barry Rowland & Deliverance.

This is no ordinary evening… With no ordinary songwriter: Our Heavenly Father is glorified and His Son is lifted up, made evident by the power of the Holy Ghost!

Tracks Include:

  1. He Will Roll You Over The Tide
  2. How Blessed
  3. There Rose A Lamb
  4. God Saves Old Sinners
  5. Something’s Happening
  6. Did I Mention
  7. Medley
    – A Wall Of Prayer
    – Loving The Lamb
    – I Rest My Case At The Cross
  8. Still Blessed
  9. One Scarred Hand

$20.00 + 3.95 shipping

CLICK HERE for a printable form to order by mail